Brooks Women’s Addiction Walker, I received my order in a timely manner as … in my opinion

A several days before. I search for information on the Brooks Women’s Addiction Walker Walking Shoes, so i have to tell.

Brooks Women's Addiction Walker Walking

This walking is unique as it has the fit and feel of a running shoe in a casual everyday walker. The new AddictionTM Walker now comes with durable energy-returning MoGo midsole cushioning a more supple full-grain leather upper strong support and reliable slip-resistant outsole. This shoe provides sturdy support mile after mile by supporting low arches and keeping pronation under …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I bought them just in time to take them to our state fair. There was no break needed. I am able to wear them for hours with my feet feel comfortable. by Renee A. Johnson

Overall this is the shoe more comfortable support I found my feet so far. I recommend this shoe if you have foot problems that require very strong overall support a wide …. by M. Cohen

Brooks are the best Comfortable fit durable and worth every penny. Correct your stride to help those weight bearing joints. by Lili

I received my order in a timely manner as described. I would order from this vendor again. I ordered it in black. Thank you. by Sam

Leave a Reply

